2018/2019

October Half-Term

Monday 22nd October – Sunday 28th October

Christmas Half-Term

Tuesday 18th December – Thursday 3rd January

February Half-Term

Monday 11th February – Sunday 17th February

Easter Half-Term

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

May Half-Term

Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June

Summer Half -Term

Sunday 28 th  July – Sunday 1st September

 

2019/2020

October Half-Term

Monday 21st October – Sunday 27th October

Christmas Half-Term

Monday 16 th  December – Sunday 5 th January

February Half-Term

Monday 10th February – Sunday 16th February

Easter Half-Term

Monday 6th April – Sunday 19th April

May Half-Term

Monday 25th May – Sunday 31 st May

Summer Half -Term

Friday 31 st July – Sunday 6th September